Contact

Your partner in your area. Choose a location and contact us – we look forward to seeing you!

QTronic Headquarter

QTronic Berlin

Alt-Moabit 92
D-10559 Berlin
Germany
info@QTronic.de

Locations in Europe

QTronic Stuttgart
Kreuznacher Str. 62
D-70372 Stuttgart
info@QTronic.de

QTronic Munich
Leopoldstraße 244
D-80807 Munich
Contact: Franz Kramer
Mobile: +49 159 04381628
franz.kramer@QTronic.de

QTronic Wolfsburg
Contact: Dr. Jan Mankau
Mobile: +49 151 50412115
jan.mankau@qtronic.de

QTronic Romania
QTronic Software SRL
Contact: Horea Haitonic
Phone: +40 748244139
horea.haitonic@qtronic-software.ro

Sales worldwide

QTronic China
北京东城区南竹杆胡同6号楼9层
Beijing, DongCheng district
Nanzhugan hutong
Building 6, Floor 9
Contact: Lionel Belmon
Phone: +86 13 520520719
lionel.belmon@qtronic.com

Sales in Japan
Ubiquitous AI Corporation
Iijima Bldg.
2-25-2 Nishi Gotanda Shinagawa-ku,
Tokyo, 141-0031
Contact: Hiroshi Ueda
Phone: +81 3 34937981
ueda@ubiquitous-ai.com

Sales in Italy
Dofware s.r.l.
Reseller Silver, TestWeaver und CTC++
Corso Lombardia N° 75, 10099 San Mauro Torinese (TO), Italy
Phone: +39 01 12237658
Fax: +39 01 122055 094
qtronic@dofware.com

Sales in India
Gannet Engineering Pvt. Ltd.
28 Cowork Café, 2nd Floor
Kaikondrahalli, Off Sarjapur Rd
Bangalore 560035, Karnataka, India
Phone: +91 81 97817272
sales@gannetsolutions.com

Sales in Republic of Korea
Inno-X
707, Jeljon Tower 1, 16, Neuti-ro,
Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si,
Gyeonggi-do, 13558 Korea
Phone: +82 31 7113226
innox@inno-x.co.kr